Let Our Family Help Your FamilyContact Us for a Free Consultation
What is Property Damage Liability Coverage?
This coverage protects you if you are involved in an accident and cause damage to someone else's property. This coverage is required by California law to have. A minimum policy limit of $5,0000.00 is required in the State of California. While this is the minimum required, this office recommends a minimum of at least $25,000.00 or more.