Let Our Family Help Your FamilyContact Us for a Free Consultation
What is Bodily Injury Liability Coverage?
This coverage protects you if you are involved in an accident and you cause physical injury to others. This coverage is required by California law to have. A minimum policy limit of $15,000.00 is required in the State of California. While this is the legal minimum amount required, this office recommends at least $100,000.00 per person, $300,000 per incident, or more.