Staff

Dinora Aguirre dinora@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Legal Assistant
Sacramento, CA
Denise Bautista denise@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Receptionist and
Legal Assistant
Sacramento, CA
Monica Bellamine

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Legal Assistant
Sacramento, CA
George Chryssafis

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Paralegal
Sacramento, CA
Chadwick J. Johnson
Chad@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Attorney
Sacramento, CA
Megan McGuire megan@autoaccident.com

Office: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Case Manager
Sacramento, CA
Greg Munsill greg@autoaccident.com

Office: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Case Manager
Sacramento, CA
Julianne Reynolds juli@autoaccident.com

Office: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Case Manager
Sacramento, CA
Tami Salas Ruiz tami@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Accounts Manager & Legal Assistant
Sacramento, CA
Robert Smith robert@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Case Manager
Sacramento, CA
Bella Wilson bella@autoaccident.com

Phone: 916.921.6400
Fax: 916.921.5276

Case Manager and
Content Writer
Sacramento, CA
 
Client Reviews
  • Me and my wife; had a car accident. We were amazed how easy, professional, friendly attorney Ed Smith is along with his staff. Everybody is amazing. Thank you so much, we are very impressed!
    Sincerely, Alex & Dinah M. ★★★★★
  • Ed Smith and his office team took on a difficult personal injury case on my behalf and for the passenger in my car. Ed is a top- notch attorney. His staff couldn't have been more helpful and kind. No need to look elsewhere. I give Ed Smith my highest recommendation. Beverly ★★★★★
  • Ed and Robert have been taking great care of my husband and I for the past 5+ years. They are always there when you have a problem and a quick resolution! Even when the issues have nothing to do with them. They are willing to help ease the pain off your shoulders. They are as good as it gets! Thank you again for everything. Annie T. ★★★★★
  • Very professional. Great team, staff and service all around. Mr Smith was very honest, straight forward with his advice. He gives the word "attorney" an honest reputation. I will seek his council anytime, and would recommend him at the drop of a dime. Jeremy M. ★★★★★
  • I would highly recommend Ed Smith to any friends or family in need of a personal injury attorney. Ed, and his staff, are very caring on top of being very experienced in this field. The staff always keeps you informed of the status of your case and they are always easy to reach by phone. Shannon D. ★★★★★
  • Edward Smith law offices provide competent, thorough, and personable help for victims of personal injury. When you first meet the staff you know you contacted the right office. This law office treats clients like people. I recommend this office to anyone seeking representation regarding personal injury. David M. ★★★★★